Upcoming Events

The list below shows all upcoming Mission Valley Chorus events in chronological order
  • Click on an event's Title to view its full details
  • View events in calendar format

Showevents
Start dateStart timeTitle
Tue, Feb 27 20247:30pmZoom & In-person Rehearsal
Tue, Mar 5 20247:30pmZoom & In-person Rehearsal
Tue, Mar 12 20247:30pmZoom & In-person Rehearsal
Tue, Mar 19 20247:30pmZoom & In-person Rehearsal
Tue, Mar 26 20247:30pmZoom & In-person Rehearsal with Lynne Smith
Sun, Mar 31 2024 Easter
Tue, Apr 2 20247:30pmInitial Friends & Family
Tue, Apr 9 20247:30pmZoom & In-person Rehearsal
Tue, Apr 16 20247:30pmFinal Friends & Family with snacks
Thu, Apr 18 2024
to Sun, Apr 21 2024
 Region 12 Convention (Mission Valley Chorus)
Mon, Apr 22 2024
to Tue, Apr 30 2024
 Passover
Tue, Apr 23 20247:30pmZoom & In-person Rehearsal
Tue, Apr 30 20247:30pmZoom & In-person Rehearsal
Sun, May 5 2024 Orthodox Easter
Tue, May 7 20247:30pmZoom & In-person Rehearsal
Tue, May 14 20247:30pmZoom & In-person Rehearsal
Sat, May 18 20249:00amMVC Open Quartet Workshop
Tue, May 21 20247:30pmZoom & In-person Rehearsal
Tue, May 28 20247:30pmZoom & In-person Rehearsal
Sat, Jun 15 2024 MVC - San Jose Giants Game - TENTATIVE
Mon, Sep 2 2024 Labor Day
Wed, Oct 2 2024
to Fri, Oct 4 2024
 Rosh Hashana
Sat, Oct 12 2024 Yom Kippur
Mon, Oct 28 2024
to Sat, Nov 2 2024
 International Convention and Contest 2024 - Kansas City
Sat, Dec 7 20248:00amJingle Bell Tea
Wed, Dec 25 2024 Christmas
Wed, Dec 25 2024
to Thu, Jan 2 2025
 Hanukkah
Tue, Jan 7 2025 Orthodox Christmas
Thu, May 1 2025
to Sun, May 4 2025
 Region 12 Convention and Competition 2025 (Mission Valley Chorus)