Upcoming Events

The list below shows all upcoming Mission Valley Chorus events in chronological order
  • Click on an event's Title to view its full details
  • View events in calendar format

Showevents
Start dateStart timeTitle
Tue, Jun 18 2024 7:30 pm MVC Rehearsal In Person & Zoom
Tue, Jun 25 2024 7:30 pm MVC Rehearsal In Person & Zoom
Tue, Jul 2 2024 7:30 pm MVC Rehearsal In Person & Zoom
Tue, Jul 9 2024 7:30 pm MVC Rehearsal In Person & Zoom
Tue, Jul 16 2024 7:30 pm MVC Rehearsal In Person & Zoom
Tue, Jul 23 2024 7:30 pm MVC Rehearsal In Person & Zoom
Tue, Jul 30 2024 7:30 pm MVC Rehearsal In Person & Zoom
Tue, Aug 6 2024 7:30 pm MVC Rehearsal In Person & Zoom
Sat, Aug 10 20249:00amMVC Tentative- Lynne Smith
Tue, Aug 13 2024 7:30 pm MVC Rehearsal In Person & Zoom
Fri, Aug 16 2024
to Sun, Aug 18 2024
 R12 - Summer Adventures in Music/LAW - Aug 16-18, 2024 (Mission Valley Chorus)
Tue, Aug 20 2024 7:30 pm MVC Rehearsal In Person & Zoom
Sat, Aug 24 20242:00pmMVC - Summer Cooler with the Newfangled Four
Tue, Aug 27 2024 7:30 pm MVC Rehearsal In Person & Zoom
Mon, Sep 2 2024 Labor Day
Fri, Sep 27 2024
to Sat, Sep 28 2024
 Regional AIM/ Pep rally
Wed, Oct 2 2024
to Fri, Oct 4 2024
 Rosh Hashana
Sat, Oct 12 2024 Yom Kippur
Mon, Oct 28 2024
to Sat, Nov 2 2024
 International Convention and Contest 2024 - Kansas City
Sat, Dec 7 20248:00amJingle Bell Tea
Wed, Dec 25 2024 Christmas
Wed, Dec 25 2024
to Thu, Jan 2 2025
 Hanukkah
Sat, Jan 4 20259:00amMVC - Lynne Smith Coaching
Tue, Jan 7 2025 Orthodox Christmas
Fri, Jan 31 2025
to Sat, Feb 1 2025
7:30pmMVC coaching with Sandy Marron
Sat, Mar 15 20259:00amMVC - Lynne Smith coaching