Upcoming Events

131 events to display
The list below shows all upcoming Mission Valley Chorus events in chronological order
  • Click on an event's Title to view its full details
  • View events in calendar format

Showevents
Start dateStart timeTitle
Tue, Oct 22 20197:30pmRehearsal at Nordahl
Tue, Oct 29 20197:30pmRehearsal at Nordahl
Tue, Nov 5 20197:30pmRehearsal at Nordahl
Tue, Nov 12 20197:30pmRehearsal at Nordahl
Fri, Nov 15 2019
to Tue, Nov 19 2019
 Region 12 Event - Mountain Harmony Camp
Tue, Nov 19 20197:30pmRehearsal at Nordahl
Tue, Nov 26 20197:30pmRehearsal at Nordahl
Tue, Dec 3 20197:30pmRehearsal at Nordahl
Sat, Dec 7 2019 MVC - 13th Annual Jingle Bell Tea
Tue, Dec 10 20197:00pmHoliday Potluck & Emeritus Membership Ceremony
Tue, Dec 17 20197:30pmRehearsal at Nordahl
Tue, Jan 7 20206:15pm2020 Guest program - Transformation!
Tue, Jan 7 20207:30pmRehearsal at Nordahl
Tue, Jan 14 20207:30pmRehearsal at Nordahl
Tue, Jan 21 20207:30pmRehearsal at Nordahl
Fri, Jan 24 2020
to Sun, Jan 26 2020
 AIM with Jana Gutenson
Tue, Jan 28 20207:30pmRehearsal at Nordahl
Tue, Feb 4 20207:30pmRehearsal at Nordahl
Tue, Feb 11 20207:30pmRehearsal at Nordahl
Tue, Feb 18 20207:30pmRehearsal at Nordahl
Sat, Feb 22 20207:00pmMVC - A Little Romance
Tue, Feb 25 20207:30pmRehearsal at Nordahl
Tue, Mar 3 20207:30pmRehearsal at Nordahl
Tue, Mar 10 20207:30pmRehearsal at Nordahl
Tue, Mar 17 20207:30pmRehearsal at Nordahl
Fri, Mar 20 2020
to Sat, Mar 21 2020
 MVC - Coaching with Marcia Pinvidic
Tue, Mar 24 20207:30pmRehearsal at Nordahl
Tue, Mar 31 20207:30pmRehearsal at Nordahl
Tue, Apr 7 20207:30pmRehearsal at Nordahl
Tue, Apr 14 20207:30pmRehearsal at Nordahl
Tue, Apr 21 20207:30pmRehearsal at Nordahl
Tue, Apr 28 20207:30pmRehearsal at Nordahl
Tue, May 5 20207:30pmRehearsal at Nordahl
Tue, May 12 20207:30pmRehearsal at Nordahl
Tue, May 19 20207:30pmRehearsal at Nordahl
Tue, May 26 20207:30pmRehearsal at Nordahl
Tue, Jun 2 20207:30pmRehearsal at Nordahl
Tue, Jun 9 20207:30pmRehearsal at Nordahl
Tue, Jun 16 20207:30pmRehearsal at Nordahl
Tue, Jun 23 20207:30pmRehearsal at Nordahl
Tue, Jun 30 20207:30pmRehearsal at Nordahl
Tue, Jul 7 20207:30pmRehearsal at Nordahl
Tue, Jul 14 20207:30pmRehearsal at Nordahl
Sat, Jul 18 2020
to Sun, Jul 19 2020
 Region 12 - Summer AIM w/ Lea Beverley
Tue, Jul 21 20207:30pmRehearsal at Nordahl
Tue, Jul 28 20207:30pmRehearsal at Nordahl
Tue, Aug 4 20207:30pmRehearsal at Nordahl
Tue, Aug 11 20207:30pmRehearsal at Nordahl
Tue, Aug 18 20207:30pmRehearsal at Nordahl
Tue, Aug 25 20207:30pmRehearsal at Nordahl
Tue, Sep 1 20207:30pmRehearsal at Nordahl
Fri, Sep 4 2020
to Sat, Sep 5 2020
 MVC - Retreat with Jim Arns @ Nordahl
Tue, Sep 8 20207:30pmRehearsal at Nordahl
Tue, Sep 15 20207:30pmRehearsal at Nordahl
Fri, Sep 18 2020
to Sun, Sep 20 2020
 AIM - Adventures in Music
Fri, Sep 18 2020
to Sun, Sep 20 2020
 Region 12 - Fall AIM w/Steve Scott - BHS
Tue, Sep 22 20207:30pmRehearsal at Nordahl
Tue, Sep 29 20207:30pmRehearsal at Nordahl
Sat, Oct 3 2020
to Sun, Oct 4 2020
9:00amMVC - Ryan Heller coaching
Tue, Oct 6 20207:30pmRehearsal at Nordahl
Mon, Oct 12 2020
to Sat, Oct 17 2020
 75th Diamond Anniversary International Convention Louisville KY
Tue, Oct 13 20207:30pmRehearsal at Nordahl
Tue, Oct 20 20207:30pmRehearsal at Nordahl
Tue, Oct 27 20207:30pmRehearsal at Nordahl
Tue, Nov 3 20207:30pmRehearsal at Nordahl
Tue, Nov 10 20207:30pmRehearsal at Nordahl
Tue, Nov 17 20207:30pmRehearsal at Nordahl
Tue, Nov 24 20207:30pmRehearsal at Nordahl
Tue, Dec 1 20207:30pmRehearsal at Nordahl
Sat, Dec 5 20209:00amMVC - 14th Annual Jingle Bell Tea - TENTATIVE DATE
Tue, Dec 8 20207:30pmRehearsal at Nordahl
Tue, Dec 15 20207:30pmRehearsal at Nordahl
Tue, Dec 22 20207:30pmRehearsal at Nordahl
Tue, Jan 5 20217:30pmRehearsal at Nordahl
Tue, Jan 12 20217:30pmRehearsal at Nordahl
Tue, Jan 19 20217:30pmRehearsal at Nordahl
Tue, Jan 26 20217:30pmRehearsal at Nordahl
Tue, Feb 2 20217:30pmRehearsal at Nordahl
Tue, Feb 9 20217:30pmRehearsal at Nordahl
Fri, Feb 12 2021
to Sun, Feb 14 2021
 MVC - Retreat with Jim Arns @ OBI
Tue, Feb 16 20217:30pmRehearsal at Nordahl
Tue, Feb 23 20217:30pmRehearsal at Nordahl
Tue, Mar 2 20217:30pmRehearsal at Nordahl
Tue, Mar 9 20217:30pmRehearsal at Nordahl
Tue, Mar 16 20217:30pmRehearsal at Nordahl
Tue, Mar 23 20217:30pmRehearsal at Nordahl
Fri, Mar 26 2021
to Sat, Mar 27 2021
9:00amMVC - Ryan Heller coaching
Tue, Mar 30 20217:30pmRehearsal at Nordahl
Tue, Apr 6 20217:30pmRehearsal at Nordahl
Tue, Apr 13 20217:30pmRehearsal at Nordahl
Tue, Apr 20 20217:30pmRehearsal at Nordahl
Thu, Apr 22 2021
to Sun, Apr 25 2021
 Region 12 Convention and Competition
Tue, Apr 27 20217:30pmRehearsal at Nordahl
Tue, May 4 20217:30pmRehearsal at Nordahl
Tue, May 11 20217:30pmRehearsal at Nordahl
Tue, May 18 20217:30pmRehearsal at Nordahl
Tue, May 25 20217:30pmRehearsal at Nordahl
Tue, Jun 1 20217:30pmRehearsal at Nordahl
Tue, Jun 8 20217:30pmRehearsal at Nordahl
Tue, Jun 15 20217:30pmRehearsal at Nordahl
Tue, Jun 22 20217:30pmRehearsal at Nordahl
Tue, Jun 29 20217:30pmRehearsal at Nordahl
Tue, Jul 6 20217:30pmRehearsal at Nordahl
Tue, Jul 13 20217:30pmRehearsal at Nordahl
Tue, Jul 20 20217:30pmRehearsal at Nordahl
Tue, Jul 27 20217:30pmRehearsal at Nordahl
Tue, Aug 3 20217:30pmRehearsal at Nordahl
Tue, Aug 10 20217:30pmRehearsal at Nordahl
Tue, Aug 17 20217:30pmRehearsal at Nordahl
Tue, Aug 24 20217:30pmRehearsal at Nordahl
Fri, Aug 27 2021
to Sat, Aug 28 2021
7:30pmMVC - Ryan Heller coaching
Tue, Aug 31 20217:30pmRehearsal at Nordahl
Tue, Sep 7 20217:30pmRehearsal at Nordahl
Tue, Sep 14 20217:30pmRehearsal at Nordahl
Fri, Sep 17 2021
to Sun, Sep 19 2021
 Region 12 - Fall AIM
Tue, Sep 21 20217:30pmRehearsal at Nordahl
Tue, Sep 28 20217:30pmRehearsal at Nordahl
Tue, Oct 5 20217:30pmRehearsal at Nordahl
Mon, Oct 11 2021
to Sat, Oct 16 2021
 International Competition St. Louis MO
Tue, Oct 12 20217:30pmRehearsal at Nordahl
Tue, Oct 19 20217:30pmRehearsal at Nordahl
Tue, Oct 26 20217:30pmRehearsal at Nordahl
Tue, Nov 2 20217:30pmRehearsal at Nordahl
Tue, Nov 9 20217:30pmRehearsal at Nordahl
Tue, Nov 16 20217:30pmRehearsal at Nordahl
Tue, Nov 23 20217:30pmRehearsal at Nordahl
Tue, Nov 30 20217:30pmRehearsal at Nordahl
Sat, Dec 4 2021 MVC - 15th Annual JB Tea - TENTATIVE
Tue, Dec 7 20217:30pmRehearsal at Nordahl
Tue, Dec 14 20217:30pmRehearsal at Nordahl
Tue, Dec 21 20217:30pmRehearsal at Nordahl